The Green Schools Committee of Scoil Iósaf is busy preparing for their Seventh Green Flag. This flag is on Global Citizenship: Energy. The Committee consists of Eve McAndrews, Ava Balfe, Ali Rohan, Sophie Byrnes, Isabel Walsh, Keira McGowan and Kate Donovan. The committee meets at least once a fortnight to discuss matters.

Here are tips for energy conservation both at home and in school.