The  New Active Flag Committee for 2018/2019 has been selected.

Chairperson: Ellie Nolan, Vice Chairperson: Lucy Shanks, Secretary: Pia Kelly, Vice Secretary: Shonagh Vaughan and our three spokes people are Ella Cahill, Daria Radanovic and Zuzanna Pasek.

Teacher Co Coordinator : Sarah O’ Sullivan

These girls have been very busy already this year and have lots of ideas going forward in order to keep our school active! Well done