Our Staff

 Principal – Mrs. Emily Stack White
Vice-Principal and Fourth Class– Mrs. Ann Marie White
Infants Team-Mrs. Michelle Young (Ms. Emer O’Neill), Ms. Ciara Mulcahy and  Mrs. Marie Balfe
First Class – Ms. Sarah Fullam
First Class – Ms. Blanaid McCarthy
Second Class – Ms. Eleanor Hennessy
Third  Class – Ms. Yvonne Lee

Fourth Class -Ms. Jackie Enright

Fifth Class – Mrs. Emma McEnery and Ms. Sarah O’Sullivan
Sixth Class – Ms. Sarah O’Keeffe
SET Team – Mrs. Maria Donovan, Mrs. Fiona Power, Ms. Oonagh Walsh, Ms. Kate Harris, Ms.Lisa Marie Scanlan/Ms. Catriona Costelloe, Ms. Kate Harris, Ms. Maura Curtin, Ms. Bree O’Connor and Ms. Eimear Colbert

Home School Liasion Officer: Mrs. Mary Gilliard

ASD Early Intervention Class – Mrs. Orlaith McNulty

ASD Primary Class – Ms.Lisa Shine

Special Needs Assistants – Mrs. Deirdre Rigter, Mrs. Kathleen Lacey, Mrs. Christine McCoy Fitzgerald, Mrs. Cathiann Duggan, Ms. Caoimhe Danaher, Mrs. Nicola Moloney, Mrs. Audrey Madigan and Mrs. Ilona Bochnak

School Secretary – Mrs. Bernadette Harnett and Mrs.Martina MacIntyre

School Caretaker – Mr. Stephen Noonan